School Committees

Members of GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE Session-2024-25

S.No	Name	Designation
1	Mrs. Kamlesh Makkar	Head HOD Hindi
2	Mr.Prashan Yadav	Member , Physical Incharge
3	Mr. Sunil Sorout	Member, Coordinator
4	Ms. Sudha	Member, PGT Chemistry
5	Mrs. Rekha Gauttam	Member, TGT
6	Mrs. Charu	Member, PRT

Members of SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE

Session-2024-25

S.no	Name	Designation
1	Mrs. Kiran Thakran	Head
2	Ms.Jeesa Goyal	Female member
3	Mr. Hemant Kumar	Member, Coordinator
4	Mr. Sandeep Singh	Physical teacher
5	Mrs. Nitya Soni	Member, TGT English
6	Mrs. Deepanshi Bindal	Member, TGT Maths
7	Mrs. Suman	Member, PRT
8	Mrs. Meenakshi Solanki	Member, PRT

Members POCSO Committee

Session- 2024-25

S.No	Name	Designation
1	Dr.Sangeeta Goyal	Chairman
2	Ms.KamleshMakkar	Member
3	Ms.Kavita Jain	Member
4	Mr.Hemant Kumar	Member
5	Mr.Narender Gaur	Member
6	Mrs. Shashi Bala	Member
6	Ms. Jiya(XII)	Female Student
7	Mr. Sahil Sorout (XII)	Male Student